General Contact Information

Phone: (909) 623-3111
Email: info@fairplex.com
Address: 1101 W. McKinley Avenue Pomona, CA 91768


Feedback Form



PHONE NUMBER
Fairplex RV Park 909-593-8915
Child Development Center 909-865-4101
Spectra 909-865-4126
Wally Parks NHRA Motorsports Museum 909-622-2133
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel and Conference Center 909-622-2220
Marketing 909-865-4217
Sales 909-865-4041
Media Relations | Communications 909-865-4261
Community Relations 909-865-4265
E-MAIL
Media and Press hernandez@fairplex.com
Sales & Sponsorship sales@fairplex.com
LA County Fair Food and Beverage Information flores@fairplex.com
Web Site Technical Questions webmaster@fairplex.com
The Learning Centers learningcenters@fairplex.com
 

The Learning Centers

Phone: 909-865-4563
Email: learningcenters@fairplex.com

Cielo V. Castro
Interim Executive Director
Phone: 909-865-4211
Email: castro@fairplex.com

Child Development Center

Phone: 909-865-4101
Email: cdc@fairplex.com

Career and Technical Education Center, FairKids & Farm Field Trips

Phone: 909-623-3111
Email: nhernandez@fairplex.com

Development

Nena Hernandez
Phone: 909-623-3111
Email: development@fairplex.com 

Millard Sheets Arts Center

Renee Hernandez
Phone: 909-865-4261
Email: hernandez@fairplex.com

Volunteers

Natalie Chaidez
Phone: 909-865-4200
Email: volunteers@fairplex.com

 

Sales & Sponsorship Team at Fairplex

Sales

Marcus Jackson
Director of Sales
Phone: 909-865-4042
Email: jackson@fairplex.com 

Carol Rushton
Event Sales Account Executive
Phone: 909-524-2182
Email: rushton@fairplex.com

The Farm at Fairplex Contact

Don Delano
Horticulturalist and Farm Manager
Phone: 909-630-6965
Work: 909-865-4157
Email: DeLano@fairplex.com

Farm Dinner Reservations and Special Events

Restart of Farm Dinners TBD

Los Angeles International Competitions Contact

Competitions Contact

Leah Duran
Phone: 909-865-4260
Email: duran@fairplex.com

Fairplex Community Engagement Contact

Community Engagement Team
Phone: 909-865-4200
Email: Comm.Engagement@fairplex.com

McKinley's Grille & Finish Line Sports Bar Contact

McKinley's Grille

Javier Garcia
Director of Outlets
Work: 909-868-5915

For Farm Dinner Reservations

Robert Lowry
Email: Robert.Lowry@marriott.com

Finish Line Sports Bar and Grill

Adam Avalos
Manager
Work: 909-865-4175
Email: adam_avalos@comcastspectacor.com

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & KOA Contact

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference center

Phone: 909-622-2220
Fax: 909-622-1028
Sales: 909-868-5905
Sales Fax: 909-868-5902

Sheraton Sales

Mark Podolski
Phone: (949) 633-1982
Email: Mark.Podolski@marriott.com

Fairplex RV Park

Alex Guyovich 
Fairplex RV Park Manager
Work: 909-865-4318
Mobile: 909-525-6118
Email: Guyovich@fairplex.com