General Contact Information

Phone: (909) 623-3111
Email: info@fairplex.com
Address: 1101 W. McKinley Avenue Pomona, CA 91768


Feedback Form



PHONE NUMBER
Fair Exhibit Booth Information 909-865-4500
Fair Food and Beverage Booth Information 909-865-4509
Fair Ticket Box Office 909-865-4590
Fair Advanced Group Sales Information 909-865-4050
Barretts Sales 909-629-3099
Fairplex RV Park 909-593-8915
Child Development Center 909-865-4101
Cornucopia Foods 909-865-4126
Wally Parks NHRA Motorsports Museum 909-622-2133
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel and Conference Center 909-622-2220
Marketing 909-865-4213
Concert Box Seats 909-865-4070
Event Sales Information (non-Fair) 909-865-4041
Media Relations | Communications 909-865-4261
Sponsorship Sales 909-865-4054
Community Relations 909-865-4265
E-MAIL
Media and Press hernandez@fairplex.com
Fairplex Year-Round Events Facility Rental Info sales@fairplex.com
LA County Fair Advanced Group Ticket Sales groupsales@fairplex.com
LA County Fair Space Rental & Commercial Sales commsales@fairplex.com
LA County Fair Food and Beverage Information flores@fairplex.com
Web Site Technical Questions webmaster@fairplex.com
The Learning Centers learningcenters@fairplex.com
Sponsorship Sales sponsorship@fairplex.com
FAX NUMBER
Main Fax Number 909-865-3602
Public Relations 909-629-2067
Year-Round (non-Fair) Sales and Events 909-623-9599
Fair Commercial Sales and Concessions 909-623-4368
Food & Beverage | Cornucopia 909-620-7205
Fair Advanced Group Sales 909-623-9599
Human Resources 909-623-8570
Information Technology Department 909-865-4330

The Learning Centers

Phone: 909-865-4563
Email: learningcenters@fairplex.com

Holly K. Reynolds, Ed. D.
Executive Director
Phone: 909-865-4208
Email: reynolds@fairplex.com

Child Development Center

Phone: 909-865-4101
Email: cdc@fairplex.com

Development

Yesenia Perez
Education Coordinator
Phone: 909-865-4209
Email: yperez@fairplex.com

Linda Zammit
Phone: 909-865-4055
Email: zammit@fairplex.com

Career and Techincal Education Center

Bridgette Hernandez
Associate Director of Career Technical Education
Phone: 909-576-5915
Email: bhernandez@fairplex.com

Millard Sheets Arts Center

Dee Campos
Visual Arts Manager
Phone: 909-865-4267
Email: dcampos@fairplex.com

FairKids

Lacy Flippin
Community Engagement Coordinator – FairKids
Phone: 909-865-4267
Email: fairkids@fairplex.com

Volunteers

Natalie Chaidez
Ambassador Volunteer Program Coordinator
Phone: 909-865-4200
Email: volunteers@fairplex.com

Farm Field Trips

Barbara Tuyen
Agriculture Specialist
Phone: 909-865-4638
Email: tuyen@fairplex.com

Sales & Sponsorship Teams at Fairplex

Sales contacts

Melissa DeMonaco
Director of Sales
Phone: 909-865-4042
Email: demonaco@fairplex.com

Karina Avila
Sales Office Administrator
Phone: 909-865-4060
Email: kavila@fairplex.com

Advanced Sales & Ticket Promotions

Corey Calaycay
Manager
Phone: 909-865-4050
Email: calaycay@fairplex.com

Yesenia Alegria
Advance Sales Assistant
Phone: 909-865-4051
Email: alegria@fairplex.com

Commercial Sales & Independent Attractions

Suzanne Villegas
Manager
Phone: 909-865-4511
Email: villegas@fairplex.com

Lacy Lozano
Commercial Sales Coordinator
Phone: 909-865-4512
Email: lozano@fairplex.com

Corporate Sponsorships

Christy Sitter
Account Executive
Phone: 909-865-4048
Email: sitter@fairplex.com

Savanah Lear
Sponsorship Specialist
Phone: 909-865-4054
Email: lear@fairplex.com

Event Sales

Carol Rushton
Event Sales Account Executive
Phone: 909-524-2182
Email: rushton@fairplex.com

The Farm at Fairplex Contact

Don Delano
Horticulturalist and Farm Manager
Phone: 909-630-6965
Work: 909-865-4157
Email: DeLano@fairplex.com

Barbara Tuyen
Agriculture Education Specialist
Phone: 909-865-4638
Work: 909-865-4157
Email: Tuyen@fairplex.com

Farm Dinner Reservations and Special Events

Beth Gallagher
Director of Catering and Event Manager - Sheraton
Work: 909-868-5903
Email: elizabeth.gallagher@sheraton.com

Los Angeles International Competition Team

Wine Competition Contact

Mary Ellen Cole
Phone: 909-865-4231
Email: cole@fairplex.com

Spirits Competition Contact

Colene Nath
Phone: 909-865-4230
Email: nath@fairplex.com

Beer Competition Contact

Amy Pond-Cirelli
Phone: 909-865-4043
Email: apond@fairplex.com

Dairy Competition Contact

Amy Pond-Cirelli
Phone: 909-865-4043
Email: apond@fairplex.com

Olive Oil Competition Contact

Leah Duran
Phone: 909-865-4260
Email: duran@fairplex.com

Fairplex Community Engagement Contact

Community Engagement Team
Phone: 909-865-4200
Email: Comm.Engagement@fairplex.com

McKinley's Grille & Finishline Sports Bar Contact

McKinley's Grille

Javier Garcia
Director of Outlets
Work: 909-868-5915

For Farm Dinner Reservations

Robert Lowry
Email: Robert.Lowry@marriott.com

Finish Line Sports Bar and Grill

Adam Avalos
Manager
Work: 909-865-4175
Email: adam_avalos@comcastspectacor.com

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & KOA Contact

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference center

Phone: 909-622-2220
Fax: 909-622-1028
Sales: 909-868-5905
Sales Fax: 909-868-5902

Fairplex RV Park

Alex Guyovich Fairplex RV Park Manager
Work: 909-865-4318
Mobile: 909-525-6118
Email: Guyovich@fairplex.com