General Contact Information

Phone: (909) 623-3111
Email: info@fairplex.com
Address: 1101 W. McKinley Avenue Pomona, CA 91768

PHONE NUMBER 
Fairplex RV Park909-593-8915
Child Development Center909-865-4101
Spectra909-865-4126
Wally Parks NHRA Motorsports Museum909-622-2133
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel and Conference Center909-622-2220
Marketing909-865-4217
Sales909-865-4041
Media Relations | Communications909-865-4261
Community Relations909-865-4265
EMAIL 
Media and Presshernandez@fairplex.com
Sales & Sponsorshipsales@fairplex.com
LA County Fair Food and Beverage Informationflores@fairplex.com
Web Site Technical Questionswebmaster@fairplex.com
The Learning Centerslearningcenters@fairplex.com

The Learning Centers

Phone: 909-623-3111
Email: learningcenters@fairplex.com

Roberto Viramontes
Executive Director
Phone: 909-865-4208
Email: viramontes@fairplex.com

Child Development Center

Phone: 909-865-4101
Email: cdc@fairplex.com

Career and Technical Education Center

Phone: 909-623-3111
Email: learningcenters@fairplex.com

FairKids & Farm Field Trips

Lacy Flippin
Phone: 909-865-4267
Email: fairkids@fairplex.com

Development

Nena Hernandez
Phone: 909-623-3111
Email: development@fairplex.com 

Millard Sheets Arts Center

Renee Hernandez
Phone: 909-865-4261
Email: hernandez@fairplex.com

Volunteers

Lacy Flippin
Phone: 909-865-4267
Email: volunteers@fairplex.com

Event Sales & Sponsorship Team at Fairplex

Marcus Jackson
Director of Sales
Phone: 909-865-4042
Email: jackson@fairplex.com 

Carol Rushton
Event Sales Account Executive
Phone: 909-524-2182
Email: sales@fairplex.com

Corey Calaycay
Advance Sales, Promotions, and Events Manager
Phone: 909-865-4050
Email: calaycay@fairplex.com

Suzanne Villegas
Commercial and Sponsorship Manager
Phone: 909-865-4511
Email: sponsorship@fairplex.com

Commercial Sales

commsales@fairplex.com

Advance Sales

groupsales@fairplex.com

The Farm at Fairplex Contact

Don Delano
Horticulturalist and Farm Manager
Phone: 909-630-6965
Work: 909-865-4157
Email: DeLano@fairplex.com

Farm Dinner Reservations and Special Events

TBA

Los Angeles International Competitions Contact

Leah Duran
Phone: 909-865-4260
Email: duran@fairplex.com

LA County Fair Home Arts Competitions Contact

Chris Stoner-Meyer
Phone: 909-865-4232
Email: stonermeyer@fairplex.com

Fairplex Community Engagement Contact

Community Engagement Team
Phone: 909-865-4200
Email: Comm.Engagement@fairplex.com

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & KOA Contact

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center

Phone: 909-622-2220
Fax: 909-622-1028
Sales: 909-868-5905
Sales Fax: 909-868-5902

Sheraton Sales

Mark Podolski
Phone: (949) 633-1982
Email: Mark.Podolski@marriott.com

Fairplex RV Park

Alex Guyovich 
Fairplex RV Park Manager
Work: 909-865-4318
Mobile: 909-525-6118
Email: Guyovich@fairplex.com